Skip to Main Content

Departments Overview

The Town of Georgetown is divided into seven administrative departments.  These Departments all work in conjunction with the Town Manager to serve the needs of the community.   The Town of Georgetown is responsible for:
  • Town Administration
  • Finance
  • Planning Department
  • Police
  • Public Works
  • Wastewater
  • Water
The Town of Georgetown is always open for comments or questions.  You may contact us at (302) 856-7391.  Please check our Frequent Questions page for a quick answer to the most commonly asked questions.